Management Board

Managing Director Dmitry Levakhov
Chief Financial Officer Victor Palamarchuk
Commercial Director & Head of Supply and Logistics Division Kari-Pekka Manni
Director of Development and Technical Support Remigijus Petrikas
Head of HR and Administration Department Susanna Virranniemi
General Counsel Mikko Laaksonen
Head of Retail Division Henrik Tuulos
Head of Wholesale Division Niklas Hagström
Head of Lubricant Sales Division Jukka Luotonen
Head of Business Services Department Petri Auvinen
Chief Information Officer Tuukka Vepsäläinen
Manager of Technical Department Kimmo Marjola
PR and Communications Manager Ulla Perasto