Management Group

General Director Dmitry Levakhov
Financial Director Victor Palamarchuk
Commercial Director Kari-Pekka Manni
Director of Development and Technical Support Remigijus Petrikas
HR Director Susanna Virranniemi
General Counsel Mikko Laaksonen
Head of Supply and Logistics Division Juha Rainio
Head of Retail Division Henrik Tuulos
Head of Wholesale Division Niklas Hagström
Head of Lubricant Sales Division Jukka Luotonen
Head of Business Services Division Petri Auvinen
Head of Technical Division Ilkka Sinkkonen
Chief Information Officer Tuukka Vepsäläinen
PR and Communications Manager Ulla Perasto